Course Listing - by Instructor

Please note prices are subject to change.

Michele Alexander
Jeff Alfonso
Edward Anderson
Rhonda Anderson
Michelle Ashley
Dan Blakely
Audrey Boyd
James Bradley
K'Daya Brantley
Phil Brown
Perry Cefalu
Bill Chinners
Sylvia Coltrane
Lisa Conry
Suzan Dagg
Jerdone Maria Davis
Timothy Davis BA Art Bob Jones University
Melissa Donald
Melissa Drummond Has BA in Spanish from Furman University.
Lori Eskew
Barbara Evers
Joy Finch Joy Finch joined the faculty of Greenville Technical College in October 2000 after twelve years of field experience as an environmental consultant. As a Professor and a Department Head for Environmental, Occupational Health and Safety in the college's Corporate and Career Development division, she has been instrumental in the launching of internationally recognized environmental, safety and sustainability training at Greenville Tech. Her division offers face to face and online training for a variety of EHS subjects including healthy homes, asbestos, lead, indoor air quality, green technologies, and occupational health.

Joy served as a member of the Board of Certification for Certified Environmental Trainers (CETs) from 2005-2010, and in 2013 she was invited by the Board of Certified Safety Professionals to participate in the revalidation process for the CET designation. She holds the Healthy Homes Specialist credential from the National Environmental Health Association and serves on the Curriculum Committee of the National Center for Healthy Housing. She is Past President and current Board Member of the Environmental Information Association and she serves as the Education Chair for the Institute for Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration. In 2014, she was recognized as an Outstanding Alumnae by Converse College and she received the Snider Lifetime Achievement Award from the Environmental Information Association. Joy has an MS in Environmental Management from University of Maryland University College, a Graduate Diploma in Corporate Sustainability from Furman University, and a BA in Music Performance and Humanities from Converse College.
Andrew Fitch
Sergio Franco
Corey Fuller
Malcolm Fuller
Luke Gard
Ronny Gillespie
Orlando Gonzalez
Stephanie Gregg
Jeff Harbin
Melissa Hester
Tonya Hill
John Hiller
Kenderic Hooks
Joe Hughes
Danny Hunt
Bill Husk
Hank Jackson
Kathy Jones
Amanda Lowery
Marco Luzzatti
David Lynn
Joice Lynn
Audrey Mathis
Russ McCombs
Tonya Miller
Jennifer Moorefield
Renea Morgan
Wayne Mullen
Dianne Neely
Renee Nelson
Scotty Nicholson
Deanna Palmer
Kim Petrillo
Kathryn Rice
Scott Roark
Mary Rock Has been motivating hairdressers for most of her career. Known and respected throughout the United States and Canada, Mary has facilitated learning seminars for such well known companies as Redken, Matrix, Helene Curtis, Artec and Joewell. She has worked closely with the most influential and legendary stylists including Philip Pelusi, Chris Barron, and Leland Hirsh. Mary 's work has been featured in magazines such as American Salon and Modern Salon. Enthusiastic and energetic are often the words that describe a presentation by Mary Rock. With other 35 years experience in the industry, Mary brings invaluable knowledge to the platform and is well-known for her approachable teaching style and ability to connect with hairdressers at all levels. Her capacity for educating will exceed your expectations.
Jim Roy
Renee Rubner
Dennis Setser
Paige Sims
Darrien Smith
Brandy Sperry
Sarah St. Germain
Jay Stake
Lisa Stroud
Nikeema Lee Swaby
Gordon Taylor Member of Professional Photographers of America, National Association of Photoshop Professionals, The Wedding and Portrait Photographers International. BA Communications Winthrop University; Masters in Criminal Justice, USC
Amy Turner
Arlene Welch
Dolories Whaley Full time Floral at Mauldin Bi-Lo
Gene Wilson
Michael Zavislak